Reech Leisure Logo

Contact Us: +44 (0)1384 880601

Garratt Street, Hartshill, Brierley Hill, West Midlands, DY51JU

UK Team

A perfect blend of age, experience and ‘youthful enthusiasm’ combine to give you an unrivalled level of service.  A team with over 100 years combined service with Chartway, ranging from those who were here when the company started 25 years ago to relatively new comers just learning the business.  

John Clark: Managing Director | Email: john@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880605 | Mobile: 07977 924165

Karen Clark: Sales Director | Email: karen@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880602 | Mobile: 07794 869042

Emma Jones: General Manager | Email: emma@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 884180 | Mobile: 07833 449550

Jamie Pearson: Administration & I.T Technician | Email: jamie@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880604

Graham Shaw: Technical Engineer | Email: graham@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880606 | Mobile: 07882 559435

Karen Wragg: Sales Suppport | Email: k.wragg@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880609

Hayley Jordan: Customer Service Co-ordinator | Email: hayley@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880603

Karen Gibbon: Customer Service Co-ordinator | Email: k.gibbon@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880620

Suzannah McVey: Customer Service Co-ordinator | Email: suzannah@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880604

Rash Athwal: Works Team Leader | Email: rash@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 884181

Stephen Hunter: Quality Engineer | Email: quality@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880607