Chartway Industrial Services Logo

UK TEAM


A perfect blend of age, experience and ‘youthful enthusiasm’ combine to give you an unrivalled level of service. A team with over 100 years combined service with Chartway, ranging from those who were here when the company started 25 years ago to relatively new comers just learning the business.


Chris Jones: Managing Director | Email: chris.jones@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880609 | Mobile: 07562 160069

Emma Jones: Sales Director | Email: emma.jones@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 884180 | Mobile: 07833 449550

Adam Southall: Sales Support | Email: adam.southall@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880603

Karen Gibbon: Customer Service Co-ordinator | Email: k.gibbon@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880620

Joanne Hale: Purchasing Contract Scheduler | Email: joanne.hale@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880604

Rash Athwal: Works Team Leader | Email: rashpal.athwal@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 884181

Stephen Hunter: Quality Engineer | Email: stephen.hunter@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880607

Daniel Hadley: Assistant Quality Engineer | Email: daniel.hadley@chartway.co.uk | Direct Dial: 01384 880607

GET IN TOUCH


Chartway Contact Phone

+44 (0)1384 880601

sales@chartway.co.uk